Gorgon City

Reverie 2LP


Release date: 19 July, 2024

2x 12” 140g disc, 5-6mm outer sleeve, 2x printed inner bag,  matte finish with spot gloss

Track List
Side A 
1. Are You Feeling It Too? 
2. Breathe You In (feat. NORTH) 
3. All That You Need (feat. Caroline Byrne)   

Side B 
1. One New Change 
2. Biggest Regret (feat. Bbyafricka) 
3. How Do You Love? (feat. Mougleta)   

Side C 
1. Make It Happen (feat. DJ Pierre) 
2. Landslide (feat. Poppy Baskcomb) 
3. Keep Your Head Up (feat. Harry Romero)   

Side D 
1. You Know It 
2. Dreaming

Vinyl LP