Taylor Swift

Midnights: Lavender Edition Vinyl


Release date: 21 October, 2022

Vinyl Album Includes:

- Unique lavender marbled color vinyl disc
- 13 Songs
- Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
- Collectible album sleeve (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
- Full-size gatefold photo
- A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos
Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom marbling process, each vinyl unit will be slightly different in coloration.

© 2022 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Vinyl LP