Pearl Jam

Dark Matter Vinyl


Release date: 19 April, 2024

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductees, Pearl Jam, return with their highly anticipated new album Dark Matter. The band’s 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award Winning Producer, Andrew Watt.

  1. Sacred Of Fear
  2. React, Respond
  3. Wreckage
  4. Dark Matter
  5. Won’t Tell
  6. Upper Hand
  7. Waiting For Stevie 
  8. Running
  9. Something Special
  10. Got To Give
  11. Setting Sun
Vinyl LP