Bee Gees

Main Course: Vinyl LP


Release date: 26 June, 2020

One of the most significant albums in the Bee Gees catalog, ‘Main Course,’ released in 1975, marked a new direction for the band. The album created the model for their output through the rest of the 1970s, with a new R&B sound, and included the hit singles ‘Nights On Broadway,’ ‘Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)’ and the #1 smash ‘Jive Talkin’’

Side A

1    Nights On Broadway
2    Jive Talkin’ 
3    Wind Of Change   
4    Songbird   
5    Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) 

Side B
1    All This Making Love   
2    Country Lanes
3    Come On Over  
4    Edge Of The Universe 
5    Baby As You Turn Away

Vinyl LP