Loyle Carner

hugo: reimagined
(live from The Royal Albert Hall) Vinyl


Release date: 24 May, 2024

In celebration of the release of his critically lauded, Mercury Prize nominated album “hugo”, revered wordsmith Loyle Carner reinterpreted the record for a very special live performance at the esteemed Royal Albert Hall in October 2023.

2LP (black vinyl), gatefold, 2x black paper inner sleeves, poster-booklet, sticker.


1. Hate
2. Plastic
3. Georgetown (feat. John Agard)
4. Polyfilla
5. Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) (feat. Sampha)
6. Homerton (feat. JNR Williams)
7. Blood On My Nikes (feat. Wesley Joseph & Athian Akec)
8. Nobody Knows (Ladas Road)
9. Still
10. Loose Ends (feat. Jordan Rakei)
11. A Lasting Place
12. Speed Of Plight
13. The Cycle
14. HGU
15. Ottolenghi (feat. Jordan Rakei)

Vinyl LP