Bee Gees

Best Of Bee Gees: Vinyl LP


Release date: 26 June, 2020

The Bee Gees’ first greatest hits compilation, released in 1969, and featuring a selection of their early hit singles, including ‘I Gotta Get A Message To You.’ ‘Words,’ ‘To Love Somebody,’ ‘Massachusetts,’ ‘I Started A Joke’, and ‘Spicks and Specks,’ their first ever top 5 record in their homeland of Australia.

1    Holiday (Side A)     
2    I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You (Side A)     
3    I Can’t See Nobody (Side A)     
4    Words (Side A)     
5    I Started A Joke (Side A)     
6    Spicks and Specks (Side A)     
7    First Of May (Side B)     
8    World (Side B)     
9    Massachusetts (Side B)     
10    To Love Somebody (Side B)     
11    Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You (Side B)     
12    New York Mining Disaster 1941 (Side B)

Vinyl LP