• Pre-Order
Sam Smith

In The Lonely Hour (10th Anniversary Edition) Collectors Edition Vinyl


Release date: 2 August, 2024

GRAMMY®, BRIT, Golden Globe  and Academy Award winning artist Sam Smith marks a decade of their multi-platinum debut ‘In the Lonely Hour’. Released in 2014 ‘In the Lonely Hour’ was the first of many incredible milestones and successes that Sam would achieve over the course of their standout career. The GRAMMY award winning, now 6 x RIAA Platinum Certified album became the biggest selling debut album of the decade, leading to Sam being awarded a Guinness World Record for holding the most number of consecutive weeks in the UK Top 10 Album Chart in the 2010s. The 10-track project includes UK Number 1’s ‘Money On My Mind’ and ‘Stay With Me’ which saw Sam’s debut in the Billboard Hot 100. Other hits on the album are ‘I’m Not The Only One’, ‘Like I Can’ and ‘Lay Me Down’. 

Grey 4LP collectors package complete with 25 tracks, live editions and new exclusive track ‘Little Sailor’

Vinyl 1
Side A 
Good Thing 
Stay With Me (Re-record)
Leave Your Lover 
Side B 
I’m Not The Only One 
I’ve Told You Now
Like I Can 
Not In That Way 
Vinyl 2
Side A
Make It To Me 
Lay Me Down
Little Sailor 
Side B
Money On My Mind
Life Support 
Vinyl 3
Side A
Safe with me 
I’ve Told You Now (Live at St Pancras Old Church, London) 
Side B 
La La La
How Will I Know 
Vinyl 4

Side A

Latch acoustic 
Drowning Shadows 
Writing’s On The Wall
Side B 
Stay With Me (feat. Mary J Blige) 
I’m Not The Only One (feat. A$ASP Rocky) 
Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)

Vinyl LP