Jessie Buckley & Bernard Butler

For All Our Days That Tear The Heart: CD


Release date: 17 June, 2022

1    The Eagle And The Dove     
2    For All Our Days That Tear The Heart     
3    20 Years A Growing     
4    Babylon Days     
5    Seven Red Rose Tattoos     
6    Footnotes On the Map     
7    We've Run The Distance     
8    We Haven't Spoke About The Weather     
9    Beautiful Regret     
10    I Cried Your Tears     
11    Shallow The Water     
12    Catch The Dust

CD Album