Gorgon City

REALM vinyl EP


Release date: 11 September, 2020

A very special 12 inch 180g vinyl REALM vinyl EP.  Includes classic Gorgon City REALM releases ‘Grooves On The Vinyl’, ‘Roped In’ & ‘Elizabeth Street’ for the first time ever on vinyl.  
The release also includes brand new unreleased track Trapdoor.

Side A
A1. Trapdoor
A2. Grooves On The Vinyl

Side B
B1. Roped In
B2. Elizabeth Street

Vinyl LP