2 Chainz

Dope Don't Sell Itself: CD


Release date: 4 February, 2022

1    Bet It Back     
2    Pop Music (Feat. Moneybagg Yo, Beatking)     
3    Kingpen Ghostwriter (Feat. Lil Baby)     
4    Outstanding (Roddy Ricch)     
5    Neighbors Know My Name     
6    Million Dollars Worth Of Game (Feat. 42 Dugg)     
7    Free B.G.     
8    10 Bracelets (Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)     
9    Lost Kings (Feat. Lil Durk, Sleepy Rose)     
10    Caymans (Feat. Swae Lee)     
11    Vlad Tv (Feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah)     
12    If You Want Me To (Feat. Jacquees)    

CD Album