Lewis Capaldi

Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent: Finale (2CD)


Release date: 4 December, 2020

Lewis Capaldi's critically acclaimed debut album “Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent” is coming to its finale as a double CD, including the Extended Edition with #1 single “Before You Go” and smash hit “Someone You Loved”, which has been streamed over 1 billion times world-wide and went platinum in 18 countries as well as 12 additional live tracks recorded at the legendary Wembley Arena in London.

CD1 – Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent (Extended Edition):
1. Grace
2. Bruises
3. Hold Me While You Wait
4. Someone You Loved
5. Maybe
6. Forever
7. One
8. Don’t Get Me Wrong
9. Hollywood
10. Lost On You
11. Fade
12. Headspace
13. Before You Go
14. Leaving My Love Behind
15. Let It Roll

CD2 – Live From Wembley:
1. Grace
2. Forever
3. Don’t Get Me Wrong
4. Maybe
5. One
6. Hole Me While You Wait
7. Headspace
8. Bruises
9. Hollywood
10. Fade
11. Before You Go
12. Someone You Loved

CD Album