Trippie Redd

A Love Letter To You 4: CD


Release date: 7 February, 2020

1.    Who Needs Love
2.    Love Sick
3.    Love Me More
4.    Real Feel ( Formerly"Real Feelings")
5.    This Ain't That Ft. Lil Mosey
6.    6 Kiss Ft. Juice Wrld & YNW Melly
7.    Till The End of Time
8.    Heart Broke Again Ft. Pierre Bourne
9.    U Deserve It Ft. Chris King & Quan'ta (Formerly "You Deserve this Love")
10.    Hate Me Ft. NBA Youngboy
11.    All For Me Ft. Smokepurpp
12.    Sickening Ft. Tory Lanez (Formerly "Don't Feel Well")
13.    The Grinch
14.    Death Ft. Dababy (Formerly "You Gon Die")
15.    RMP (Formerly "Richard Millie Plain")
16.    M's Ft. Lil Yatchy & Pierre Bourne
17.    Bust Down Deux Ft. Youv Dee
18.    The Jungle Book Ft. Lil Wop
19.    Chosen
20.    Abandoned
21.    Can You Rap Like Me Pt. 2 ft. Chris King


CD Album