The Chemical Brothers

For That Beautiful Feeling Cassette


1 black cassette with white print on-body 4-panel inlay O-card


Side A
01_Intro 1:09
02_Live Again 5:10
03_No Reason 4:52
04_Goodbye 5:50
05_Fountains 3:45
06_Magic Wand 2:27
07_The Weight 3:43

Side B
01_Skipping Like A Stone 4:41
02_The Darkness That You Fear 3:44
03_Feels Like I Am Dreaming 6:58
04_For That Beautiful Feeling 4:14

Cassette Tapes