Sam Smith

The Thrill Of It All CD


Release date: 3 November, 2017

CD version of Sam Smith's new album 'The Thrill Of It All'.

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. HIM
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  9. Palace
  10. Pray
CD Album