Spice Girls: Forever


Spice Girls

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Virgin EMI
Never before on vinyl Spice Girls – Forever. Originally released November 2000 the Platinum selling album was to be their final studio album. To celebrate the 20 year anniversary – Forever will be released on 180g heavy weight vinyl. Featuring UK No’1s, Goodbye’ and the double A-Sided single ‘Holler’/‘Let Love Lead the Way’. Spice Girls Forever will feature a gatefold sleeve, four collectable art-prints and artwork specially recreated for this celebratory vinyl release. Comes complete with SoV Download code.
1LP - Side A
1 Holler  
2 Tell Me Why  
3 Let Love Lead The Way  
4 Right Back At Ya  
5 Get Down With Me  
6 Wasting My Time  
1LP - Side B
1 Weekend Love  
2 Time Goes By  
3 If You Wanna Have Some Fun  
4 Oxygen  
5 Goodbye