Nile Rodgers & Chic: It’s About Time CD

It’s About Time CD

Nile Rodgers & Chic

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

  1. Till The World Falls featuring Mura Masa, Cosha and Vic Mensa
  2. Boogie All Night featuring Nao
  3. Sober featuring Craig David and Stefflon Don
  4. Do Ya Wanna Party featuring Lunch Money Lewis
  5. Dance With Me featuring Hailee Steinfeld
  6. I Dance My Dance
  7. State Of Mine (It's About Time!)
  8. Queen featuring Emeli Sandé & Elton John
  9. I Want Your Love featuring Lady Gaga