Paul Heaton: The Last King Of Pop CD

The Last King Of Pop CD

Paul Heaton

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Pre order Paul Heaton’s forthcoming album, “The Last King Of Pop” on any format from the official store before 6PM on Monday 1st October to receive a link and a unique passcode to access a 48 hour pre-sale that begins at 9.30AM on Wednesday 3rd October. Codes will be emailed out on Tuesday 2nd October.

‘The Last King Of Pop’ is a 23-track collection of songs from across Paul Heaton’s career with the Housemartins, Beautiful South, solo work and as duo Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott. The album features tracks including ‘Happy Hour’, ‘Build’, ‘Song For Whoever’, ‘Perfect 10’, ‘Don’t Marry Her’, ‘D.I.Y’, ‘I Gotta Praise’, as well as new single ‘7” Singles’ and a new 2018 version of ‘A Little Time’.

Track Listing
  1. I Gotta Praise - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  2. Don’t Marry Her - The Beautiful South
  3. Poems - Paul Heaton
  4. Happy Hour - The Housemartins
  5. Moulding Of A Fool - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  6. Prettiest Eyes - The Beautiful South
  7. Me & The Farmer - The Housemartins
  8. Good As Gold (Stupid As Mud) -The Beautiful South
  9. Real Hope - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  10. You Keep It All In - The Beautiful South
  11. The Austerity Of Love - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  12. Build - The Housemartins
  13. Rotterdam (Or Anywhere) - The Beautiful South
  14. She Got The Garden - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  15. Old Red Eyes Is Back - The Beautiful South
  16. Flag Day - The Housemartins
  17. Manchester - The Beautiful South
  18. D.I.Y. - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  19. Perfect 10 - The Beautiful South
  20. I Don’t See Them - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  21. Song For Whoever - The Beautiful South
  22. A Little Time (2018 version) - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  23. 7” Singles - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

More products from Paul Heaton

Paul Heaton: What We Have Become: CD Album
Paul Heaton
What We Have Become: CD Album
CD Album
In Stock
Paul Heaton: What We Have Become: Deluxe CD Album
Paul Heaton
What We Have Become: Deluxe CD Album
CD Album
In Stock
Paul Heaton: The Last King Of Pop LP
Paul Heaton
The Last King Of Pop LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock