Sub Focus & Wilkinson: Portals LP

Portals LP

Sub Focus & Wilkinson

  • US$28.00
    Delivery from US$14.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
V 3252
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
Very special 180g double vinyl gatefold LP.

Vinyl track list:

Side A

01 - Air I Breathe

02 - Enter Night

03 - lluminate

Side B

01 - Freedom

02 - Turn The Lights Off

03 - Just Hold On

Side C

01 - Ray Of Sun

02 - Alone

Side D

01 - Time

02 - Stratus

03 - In Bloom

More products from Sub Focus & Wilkinson

Sub Focus & Wilkinson: Portals CD
Sub Focus & Wilkinson
Portals CD
CD Album
In Stock