Trippie Redd: Pegasus CD

Pegasus CD

Trippie Redd

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$5.83

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 December 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI
1 Let it Out (feat. Myiah Lynnae)  
2 Moonlight  
3 Love Scars 4  
4 The Nether  
5 So Stressed (feat. Yung LB)  
6 Excitement (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)  
7 Mood (feat. Chris Brown)  
8 Pegasus  
9 Weeeeee  
10 Personal Favorite (feat. Rich The Kid)  
11 V-12  
12 Spaceships (feat. Young Thug)  
13 Never Change (feat. Future)  
14 Good Morning  
15 No Honorable Mention (feat. Quavo, Lil Mosey)  
16 I Got You (feat. Busta Rhymes)  
17 Too Fly  
18 Red Beam (feat. Sean Kingston)  
19 Oomps Revenge (Pt. 2)  
20 Take One  
21 Sleepy Hollow  
22 Kidd That Didd (feat. Future, Doe Boy)  
23 Don  
24 Hell Rain (feat. Lil Wayne, HoodyBaby)  
25 TR666 (feat. Swae Lee)  
26 Sun God (feat. Myiah Lynnae)  

More products from Trippie Redd

Trippie Redd: ! CD
Trippie Redd
! CD
CD Album
In Stock