N.W.A: Efil4zaggin



  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date: 30 March 2015 [Originally Released 1991]
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Niggaz4Life' (also known as 'Efil4zaggin') is the second and final studio album by gangsta rappers NWA, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records. 'Efil4zaggin' was the effort in which NWA delved into the ploys that make an album more commercially successful. Catchy verses, infectious beats, and deflected attention from the lyrics made 'Efil4zaggin' NWA's bestselling album. The sound of hip hop changed with tons of producers innovating with new styles. How does Dr. Dre strike back? He comes up with a new sound of course! The beats are much more dark and hardcore than before. They are perfect to fit the aggressive lyrics. It definitely shows traces of his future Chronic sound with the synths but this one is much more dark and aggressive. Every beat is flawless, this is really some of the best stuff Dre has ever made. The album is built up on the '3 Feet High and Rising' template, with skits to hold the songs together.

1 Real Niggaz Don't Die  
2 Niggaz 4 Life  
3 Protest  
4 Appetite For Destruction  
5 Don't Drink That Wine  
6 Alwayz Into Somethin'  
7 To Kill A Hooker  
8 One Less Bitch  
9 Findum, Fuckum & Flee  
10 Automobile  
11 She Swallowed It  
12 I'd Rather Fuck You  
13 Approach To Danger  
14 1-900-2 Compton  
15 The Dayz Of Wayback