Laura Marling: Alas I Cannot Swim: Vinyl LP

Alas I Cannot Swim: Vinyl LP

Laura Marling

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.70

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Includes Download Code

Emerging onto the British indie scene in 2007 at the tender age of 16, Laura Marling relentlessly toured the UK’s folk nights, where she before too long established herself as a forerunner of the British folk revival.

With a gift of writing quirky, intricate and hook-laden folk songs, she is now widely regarded as one of the best singer/ songwriters of modern times.

Alas I Cannot Swim is Laura Marling's debut solo album, and was nominated for the prestigious 2008 Mercury Music Prize in the UK.

1. Ghosts
2. Old Stone
3. Tap At My Window
4. Failure
5. You're No God
6. Cross Your Fingers
7. Crawl Out Of The Sea
8. My Manic & I
9. Night Terror
10. Captain & The Hour Glass
11. Shine
12. Your Only Doll